Heaven on Earth: Pulo Cinta Eco Resort

This eco resort is own and manage by my good friend and brother: Pascal. He once said to me, “Come and have yourself an experience like never before. Satisfaction guaranteed!” 🙂

savoree

Indonesia is where you can find some of most exotic getaways. As the world’s largest archipelago, it is filled with pristine stretch of sunny paradise. Living Indonesia, I make it my best interest to explore and enjoy this tropical haven. Beach, mountain, or somewhere in between its lush rainforest, there is always more beauty to discover.

On my recent holiday, I had the opportunity to visit Pulo Cinta Eco Resort, a new destination in Boalemo – North Sulawesi. I was really intrigued by the pictures I saw on their facebook page, everyone is raving about it and I couldn’t wait to see it for myself. It was said that this is the first ocean resort in the country, which means that it literally sits on the sea, instead of an island.

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 1.48.32 PM Pulo Cinta sits on a sand island that changes form twice a year. On the dry season, the sand forms a heart-shaped mass, which…

View original post 410 more words

Leave a Reply

