Indomie is My Easy Access to Flavory Fried Noodle!😙

I love all kind of noodles, but once in a while I may not have them in my food closet, and Japanese ramen or  Chinese noodle are among my top 5%!

I love eating (not cooking) since childhood and my adoption continues throughout my adult – especially married – life! Well, I married a Chinese, remember?

I also love cooking noodle, fried or soup, for my family, and for that I usually buy raw noodle to be made with egg, beef, chicken, or pork. But yesterday, I completely forgot to buy them at the Asian grocery store! So what happened this morning was: I took my son’s Indomie fried noodle (3 packs), boiled 3 eggs, fried 3 chunk of chicken nuggets, chopped 1 clove of garlic and 1 scallion.

indomie-goreng

source: http://www.komposisiproduk.com

All I have to do is:

  • Boiled the noodle for 3 mins in the saucepan. Set aside.
  • Put 1 tablespoon of oil into a frying pan, saute the garlic for less than 1 minute.
  • Put the noodle in the frying pan, then add the Indomie’s seasoning. Mix them well for 2-3 minutes. You may also add the sweet soy sauce (kecap manis) and chili sauce (saos sambal)) to taste.
  • Serve the fried noodle on a plate. Garnish with scallion, egg, nuggets, and fried onion.

That’s my story.

Thank you for reading.

 

 

Leave a Reply

