Sometimes, I miss the ‘old me’

Back in Jakarta, I was an HR professional for more than 10 years, HR/business consultant for 5 years, and management lecturer for more than 5 years; and now, here I am, a writer/blogger who loves to juggling around the kitchen, reading books and watching movies…

I don’t regret…but sometimes I just miss the ‘old’ version of me…

I share this link to a video in YouTube about “Tips for a Job Interview” – but it’s all in Bahasa Indonesia: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kssua074nfE

Thanks for reading…

Leave a Reply

